Bharat Petroleum

India is the third largest consumer of crude oil after the US and China and imports around 84% of its total requirement of crude oil. Thus, the Indian socio-economic landscape is significantly impacted by the movements in international oil prices and exchange rates.  With India’s projected economic growth continues to be high, in the next few years, increasing urbanization and improvement in standards of living, the demand for energy is expected to rise significantly. Bharat Petroleum is well positioned and has ambitious plans to enhance its share in the growing energy market and pursue expansion and diversification for value creation.

I am happy to share with you that BPCL has been ranked 275th in the Fortune Global 500 list of 2019, up from 314 in 2018. Earlier this year in January 2019, Hon’ble Prime Minister of India dedicated the expanded and modernized Kochi Refinery to the nation. With installed capacity of 15.5 MMTPA, Kochi Refinery is now the largest Public Sector Refinery in the country, exceeding its design capacity in the first full year of operation itself.

Global Presence

Established in 2006, Bharat Petro Resources Limited (BPRL), which is our fully owned subsidiary to cater to the upstream activities, has grown in size, magnitude and scale over the years. The company today has a balanced portfolio of assets along with operatorship position in India and overseas. BPRL now has Participating Interest in twenty six blocks, of which thirteen are located in India and thirteen overseas, along with equity stake in two Russian entities, holding the license to four producing blocks in Russia and access to equity oil from the Lower Zakum offshore field in the UAE.

BPRL has progressed towards monetization of the initial two train LNG project in Mozambique along with the concessionaires, bringing it a step closer towards becoming a strategic global LNG supplier.

Investment in Middle East

Bharat PetroResources Limited (BPRL), consequent to winning the Onshore Block 1 concession in Abu Dhabi, jointly with Indian Oil Corporation Limited, has assumed the Operatorship position in the international arena.

Relationship with Oman

Bharat Oman Refineries Limited (BORL), in Bina in Central India is a Joint Venture between Bharat Petroleum & Oman Oil Company, with both companies holding 50 percent each equity stake.

BORL has completed the bottlenecking process to enhance its current capacity from 6 MMTPA to 7.8 MMTPA and meeting BS-VI product quality specifications.

Oil & Gas Future in India

The oil and gas sector is poised for definitive transformation in response to significant technological developments, changes in the energy mix towards a low carbon future and demand-supply rebalancing. This comes with its fair share of opportunities and challenges.

The demand for energy will increase against the backdrop of high economic activity, particularly in emerging economies, with fossil fuels meeting most of the requirement. Though there is a significant proliferation of renewable energy and natural gas, oil and coal are expected to continue as major components of the energy basket in the foreseeable future.

MAK Lubricants

Over the years, “MAK Lubricants” has gained a significant presence in the automotive and industrial segments. Expanding its horizons, MAK Lubricants is establishing itself as a reliable brand in international markets as well.

We have a wide range of products for both automotive as well as Industrial segments. MAK  reaches out to core sectors like Coal, Power, Cement, Steel, Engineering, Construction and Infrastructure.

We produce, the Best-In-Class Group II + Base Oil, which is the main ingredient for the premium quality MAK Lubricants and uses world class additives to produce MAK lubricants. MAK has over 450 SKUs of top-of-line lubricants, greases and specialties offered in different pack sizes from 20 millilitres to 210 litres.

MAK also has tie-ups with major OEMs like Tata Motors, Hero, Honda, TVS, Kirloskar, Atlas Copco, Eicher and very recently  with KIA Motors  to name a few, for both co-branded as well as genuine oils.

MAK has established global presence in 12 countries and has ambitious plans to have footprints in many more countries.  We export lubricants to South Asian countries like Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Bhutan, and to Myanmar, as well as, to South East Asian countries.

MAK is also  a known brand in Middle East, with its entry in Bahrain, Kuwait, UAE and now we have launched MAK in Oman.

BPCL also export   MAK   lubricants to the African continent – to Tanzania, Congo, Burundi and Rwanda. Going forward in the years ahead, we have aggressive plans to consolidate and spread  network in many more countries in the Middle East, ASEAN region and Africa.

Relationship with Eint Automotive

Eint Automotive LLC, a division of the highly successful W.J. Towell Group that specialises in Lubes and Batteries, is one of the most celebrated & trusted name in Oman Industries. We are very pleased to join hands with Eint Automotive LLC, whose expertise and network connect will position MAK brand very high In Oman.

بارات للنفط

الهند هي ثالث أكبر مستهلك للنفط الخام بعد الولايات المتحدة والصين وتستورد حوالي 84 ٪ من إجمالي احتياجاتها من النفط الخام. وبالتالي ، فإن المشهد الاجتماعي والاقتصادي الهندي يتأثر بشكل كبير بالحركات في أسعار النفط العالمية وأسعار الصرف. مع استمرار النمو الاقتصادي المتوقع في الهند، في السنوات القليلة المقبلة، وزيادة التحضر وتحسين مستويات المعيشة، من المتوقع أن يرتفع الطلب على الطاقة بشكل كبير. تتمتع بارات للنفط بموقع جيد ولديها خطط طموحة لتعزيز حصتها في سوق الطاقة المتنامية ومتابعة التوسع والتنويع لخلق القيمة.

يسعدني أن أشارككم أن شركة بارات للنفط المحدودة قد احتلت المرتبة 275 في قائمة فورتشن جلوبال 500 لعام 2019، حيث ارتقت من المرتبة 314 في عام 2018. في وقت سابق من هذا العام في يناير 2019، كرس رئيس وزراء الهند الموقر مصفاة كوتشي المكررة والمحدثة للشعب. بفضل السعة المثبتة البالغة 15.5 مليون طن سنويًا ، أصبحت مصفاة كوتشي الآن أكبر مصفاة للقطاع العام في البلاد ، متجاوزة طاقتها التصميمية في السنة الأولى الكاملة للتشغيل نفسه.

التواجد العالمي

أنشئت بارات لموارد النفط المحدودة في عام 2006، وهي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لنا لتلبية أنشطة التكرير، نمت في الحجم وتوسعت على مر السنين. تمتلك الشركة اليوم محفظة متوازنة من الأصول إلى جانب وضع التشغيل في الهند والخارج. تمتلك بارات لموارد النفط الآن مصلحة مشتركة في ستة وعشرين مبنا، يوجد ثلاثة عشر منها في الهند وثلاثة عشر في الخارج، إلى جانب حصتها في كيانين روسيين، وتملك رخصة لأربعة كتل منتجة في روسيا للحصول على النفط بإنصاف من حقل زاكوم السفلي البحري في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

و أقدمت  شركة بارات لموارد النفط مع أصحاب الإمتياز نحو تسييل مشروع الغاز الطبيعي المسال الأولي في قطارين في موزم

بيق، مما جعله خطوة أقرب نحو أن تصبح موردًا عالميًا للغاز الطبيعي المسال.

الاستثمار في الشرق الأوسط

نتيجة لفوز بارات لموارد النفط المحدودة بامتياز في اونشور بلوك 1 في أبوظبي، بالاشتراك مع شركة الهند للنفط المحدودة، تولَّت منصب التشغيل على صعيد الساحة الدولية.

العلاقات مع سلطنة عمان

مصفاة بارات عمان المحدودة، في بينا وسط الهند، عبارة عن مشروع مشترك بين شركة بارات للنفط وشركة النفط العمانية، حيث تمتلك كلتا الشركتين 50% لكل سهم.

وأكملت الشركة العمليات اللازمة لتعزيز قدرتها الحالية من 6 MMTPA إلى 7.8 MMTPA وتلبية مواصفات جودة المنتج BS-VI.

مستقبل النفط والغاز في الهند

يستعد قطاع النفط والغاز للتحول النهائي استجابة للتطورات التكنولوجية الهامة والتغيرات في مزيج الطاقة نحو مستقبل منخفض الكربون وإعادة التوازن بين العرض والطلب. هذا يأتي مع حصتها العادلة من الفرص والتحديات.

سيزداد الطلب على الطاقة على خلفية النشاط الاقتصادي المرتفع، لا سيما في الاقتصادات الناشئة، مع تلبية الوقود الأحفوري لمعظم المتطلبات. على الرغم من وجود تكاثر كبير للطاقة المتجددة والغاز الطبيعي، إلا أنه من المتوقع أن يستمر النفط والفحم كعناصر رئيسية في سلة الطاقة في المستقبل المنظور.

MAKلزيوت التشحيم

على مر السنين ، اكتسبت MAK  لزيوت التشحيم وجودًا كبيرًا في قطاعي السيارات والصناعة. ولتوسيع آفاقها، فإن MAK  تؤسس نفسها كعلامة تجارية موثوقة في الأسواق الدولية كذلك.

لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات لقطاعي السيارات والصناعة. تصل MAK إلى القطاعات الأساسية مثل الفحم والطاقة والاسمنت والصلب والهندسة والبناء والبنية التحتية.

ننتج الزيوت الأفضل في فئتها من المجموعة II بالإضافة إلى زيوت باس، وهي العنصر الرئيسي في زيوت MAK عالية الجودة وتستخدم إضافات من الطراز العالمي لإنتاج زيوت التشحيم MAK . تحتوي MAK على أكثر من 450 SKU من مواد التشحيم والشحوم و الزيوت الخاصة المتوفرة في أحجام عبوات مختلفة من 20 مليلتر إلى 210 لتر.

لدى MAK أيضًا ارتباطات مع كبرى شركات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية مثل تاتا موتورز و هيرو و هوندا و تي في أس و كيرلوسكر و أتلاس كوبو و إيتشر ومؤخرًا مع كيا موتورز، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، بالنسبة إلى الزيوت ذات العلامات التجارية المشتركة وكذلك الزيوت الأصلية.

أقامت MAK تواجدًا عالميًا في 12 دولة ولديها خطط طموحة لوضع بصمتها في العديد من البلدان الأخرى. نحن نصدِّر مواد التشحيم إلى دول جنوب آسيا مثل:  النيبال ، وسريلانكا ، وبنغلاديش ، وبوتان ، وميانمار. بالإضافة إلى دول جنوب شرق آسيا.

MAK هي أيضا علامة تجارية معروفة في الشرق الأوسط، مع دخولها في البحرين ، والكويت ، والإمارات العربية المتحدة والآن أطلقنا MAK في سلطنة عمان.

تقوم شركة بارات للنفط المحدود أيضًا بتصدير زيوت التشحيم MAK إلى القارة الأفريقية مثل : تنزانيا ، والكونغو ، وبوروندي ، ورواندا. و من أجل المضي قدمًا في السنوات المقبلة، لدينا خطط قوية لتعزيز الشبكات ونشرها في العديد من البلدان في الشرق الأوسط القارة الآسيوية وأفريقيا.

العلاقة مع عينت للسيارات

تعد شركة عينت للسيارات ، وهي فرع من مجموعة دبليو جي تاول الناجحة للغاية والمتخصصة في البطاريات وزيوت التشحيم ، وواحدة من أكثر الأسماء شهرة في مجال الصناعة عمان. يسعدنا للغاية أن نتعاون مع شركة عينت للسيارات، التي ستضع خبرتها واتصالها الشبكي العلامة التجارية MAK في عمان.