Eint Automotive and Nison Tyres by Sun Global Celebrate 5 Years of Roaring Success Together in Oman Posted by: admin No Comments

nison tyres

Muscat: Partnering with Sun Global, the renowned manufacturer of the well-known Nison tyres, Eint Automotive, a successful division of the WJ Towell Group, has completed 5 triumphant years as their exclusive, local dealers in Oman. Today, Nison is recognized as one of the foremost, trusted and well reputed brand of tyres in the Truck Bus Segment.

As dealers of Sun Global’s two leading tyre brands, Nison and Suntrac, Eint Automotive has diligently looked into the distribution, retailing and marketing of the brands ensuring that it is well-received in the market and has attained a steady increase in its demand throughout the Sultanate. Eint Automotive was also recently awarded with a ‘Certificate of Appreciation for the Outstanding Performance and Continuous Support for Nison Tyres’ in 2015.

Sun Global, headquartered in Dubai, is a Global Tyre Company that offers a comprehensive range of quality nison tyres across a wide array of patterns in both Bias and Radial and across several categories including Passenger Car, van, Light and Heavy Commercial Truck & Bus, Off the Road and Industrial tyres under the Nison and Suntrac brands. The company also offers rims and batteries under the same brands. Sun Global is a subsidiary of the Sun Group of Companies that has roots in manufacturing and in the automotive tyre industry dating back to 1971. The Group has vast experience and expertise in tyre research & development, production, marketing, and tyre management.

The company today has its presence in China, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Nigeria, Sri Lanka and UAE with a fast-growing customer base that spans across four continents.

Over four decades of experience in the automotive industry has empowered Sun Global to translate their expertise into developing products which combine safety, longevity, durability, performance, and comfort, thereby touching on all the essentials of manufacturing the perfect tyres.

Its premium tyre brand, Nison, was launched in 2004 and has grown tremendously both in capacity and presence, thus becoming one of the fastest-growing global tyre brands with a commendable share in many Middle East and African countries. Nison ensures that all its tyres meet the international quality mark and are manufactured under stringent quality control system in state-of-the-art manufacturing plants in China, India and Sri Lanka and meet major International Standards like DOT, ECE, GSO, SASO, SONCAP etc.

With a keen eye on partner relationships, Sun Global has synchronized tyre manufacturing with a comprehensive international marketing and logistics network out of Dubai, thereby facilitating a wider reach and better access for their esteemed partners. The company believes in and continues to invest in developing after-sales tyre management services so as to provide long term and sustainable solutions for partners worldwide.

“We have always enjoyed excellent support from Nison and Sun Global. The market has responded extremely well to this quality product and our efforts to market this brand has borne fruit with the name now being a favored choice amongst many,” said (spokesperson Eint). “As we look back at these eventful 5 years, we are certain that this partnership is a long-lasting one and together we shall see new heights and achieve monumental milestones in success.”

About Eint Automotive LLC

Eint Automotive LLC is a WJ Towell Group company founded in the year 2008. Started with two main business verticals namely Eint Tyre Division and Eint Parts Lubes & Batteries Division, it has been growing steadily ever since. Eint has established a strong presence across the Sultanate with areas of operation in Muscat, Barka, Sohar, Nizwa.Ibri Sharqia and Salalah & with stock holding at 3 locations. Its extensive Tyre portfolio includes TBR (Truck Bus Radials), OTR (Off The Road), LTB (Light Truck Bias), PCR (Passenger Car Radials) and distribution of automotive aftermarket products like Automotive & industrial lubricants, batteries and Vehicle safety & warning products. All the products are sourced from highly reputed manufacturers to suit the requirements of quality-conscious customers in the Sultanate at a reasonable price. The company offers back-up with support from trained executives in all strategic locations of the Sultanate to provide effective and timely after-sales service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

عينت للسيارات وإطارات نيسون المُصنعة بواسطة صن العالمية تحتفلان معاً بمرور 5 أعوام من النجاح الباهر في عُمان نشر بواسطة: admin لا تعليقات

مسقط: بالشراكة مع صن العالمية، المُصنع الرائد والشهير لإطارات نيسون الغنية عن التعريف، تحتفل عينت للسيارات، الجزء الذي تفخر به مجموعة دبليو جي تاول،بـ5 أعوام من النجاح كوكيل حصري ومحلي في سلطنة عُمان. واليوم، تُصنف نيسون كواحدة من أفضل وأكثر الإطارات ثقة، إضافة إلى سمعتها الطيبة كعلامة للإطارات لفئة الشاحنات والحافلات.

كوكيل لأشهر علامتين للإطارات المُصنعة بواسطة صن العالمية، نيسون وسونتراك، فإن عينت للسيارات تهتم وتحرص على عمليات توزيع، بيع، وتسويق العلامتين التجاريتين لضمان أن كلتاالعلامتين لاقت قبولاً حسناً بالسوق، وتحقيق زيادة مطردة بالطلب في جميع أنحاء السلطنة. كما مُنحت عينت للسيارات مؤخراً ” شهادة تقدير للأداء المتميز والدعم المستمر لإطارات نيسون” في عام 2015.

صن العالمية، ومقرها الرئيسي في دبي، هي شركة إطارات عالمية تقدم مجموعة شاملة ومتكاملة من الإطارات عالية الجودة من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الإطارات الرقائقية وإطارات راديال عبر العديد من الفئات تشمل سيارات الركاب، الشاحنات والحافلات التجارية الخفيفة والثقيلة، إضافة إلى إطارات الطرق الوعرة والصناعية تحت العلامتين التجاريتين نيسون وسونتراك. كما تقدم الشركة أيضاً جنوط وبطاريات تحت نفس العلامة التجارية. صن العالمية هي شركة تابعة لمجموعة شركات صن العالمية التي تعود جذورها في مجال التصنيع وصناعة إطارات السيارات إلى عام 1971. وتتمتع المجموعة بخبرة واسعة في مجال بحوث الإطارات والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق وإدارة الإطارات.

تتمتع الشركة اليوم بحضور قوي في كل من الصين، غانا، هونغ كونغ، الهند، نيجيريا، سريلانكا، والإمارات العربية المتحدة مع قاعدة عملاء متسارعة النمو وممتدة عبر أربع قارات.

لأكثر من أربعة عقود من الخبرة في مجال صناعة السيارات تمكنت صن العالمية من ترجمة خبراتها وتحويلها إلى تطوير المنتجات التي تجمع بين السلامة، طول الأمد، المتانة، الأداء، والراحة، وبالتالي ملامسة جميع الضروريات لتصنيع إطارات مثالية.

تم إطلاق إطارات نيسون في عام 2004 وحققت نمواً كبيراً في القدرة والحضور، وبالتالي أصبحت واحدة من أسرع العلامات التجارية للإطارات نمواً على المستوى العالمي مما جعلها جديرة بالثناء والتقدير في العديد من دول الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. وتضمن نيسون بأن جميع إطاراتها تلبي معايير الجودة العالمية. إطارات نيسون تم تصنيعها تحت نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة في مصانع مزودة بتقنيات حديثة في الصين، والهند، وسريلانكا وحققت بذلك المعايير العالمية مثل وزارة النقل الأمريكية، اللجنة الاقتصادية لأوروبا، هيئة التقييس لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، الهيئة السعودية للمواصفات والمقاييس والجودة، والبرنامج النيجيري لتقييم المطابقة للمعايير، وغيرها.

مع الحرص على العلاقات الطيبة مع الشركاء، فإن صن العالمية وافقت بين تصنيع الإطارات وتوفير شبكة عالمية متكاملة للتسويق والخدمات اللوجستية انطلاقاً من دبي، مما يشكل نطاق أوسع ووصول أفضل لعملائها الكرام. وتثق الشركة بأن الاستثمار في تطوير إدارة خدمات ما بعد البيع للإطارات يؤدي إلى توفير حلول طويلة المدى ومستدامة للشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وقال متحدث بإسم عينت: “نتمتع دائماً بالدعم الممتاز والمستمر من قبل نيسون وصن العالمية. وقد لاقى هذا المنتج عال الجودة إقبالاً كبيراً بالسوق، حيث أثمرت جهودنا لتسويق هذه العلامة التجارية لتصبح أفضل خيار من قبل العديد من العملاء”. وأضاف قائلاً: ” وعند عودتنا للوراء فسنشهد 5 أعوام حافلة بالأحداث والإنجازات مما يجعلنا على يقين بأن هذه الشراكة هي واحدة من الشراكات المتينة وطويلة الأمد، كما سنحقق معاً نجاحات كبيرة وسنصل إلى آفاق جديدة”.

نبذة حول عينت للسيارات ش م م

عينت للسيارات ش م م هي جزء من مجموعة دبليو جي تاول، التي تأسست في عام 2008. بدأت عملياتها باثنين من الأعمال التجارية الرئيسية تحت مُسمى عينت لقطع الغيار والزيوت و بطاريات السيارات وعينت لإطارات السيارات وقد بدأت في النمو المتزايد منذ ذلك الحين. حققت عينت للسيارات حضوراً قوياً في مختلف مناطق السلطنة مع مجموعة عملياتها في كلاً من مسقط، بركاء، صحار، نزوى، عبري، الشرقية و صلالة فضلاً عن مخازن في 3 مواقع. وتتنوع منتجاتها ما بين إطارات الحافلات والشاحنات، وإطارات المناطق الوعرة، إطارات الشاحنات الخفيفة وإطارات سيارات الركاب إلى جانب توزيع منتجات السيارات مابعد البيع مثل مواد التشحيم للسيارات و للأغراض الصناعية، البطاريات وأجهزة الإنذار وسلامة المركبات.جميع المنتجات يتم توريدها من مصنعين ومصانع ذات شهرة عالية لتتناسب مع متطلبات الجودة للزبائن في سلطنة عُمان وبأسعار ملائمة. وتوفر شركة عينت الدعم اللازم من قِبل مدراء تنفيذين مُدربين في جميع المواقع الاستراتيجية في السلطنة لتزويد العملاء بتجربة بمنتهى الفعالية وفي الوقت المناسب لخدمات مابعد البيع.

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *